strokes of colours

image I moved to London only year ago, I don’t have much stuff except brushes that are many, and I m happy with that, so I decided to do a collection on brush strokes.

To dress my brushes in they own strokes of colours and make a collection in a fashion way.  That’s one of my first sketches.imagethen I thought how would it look in colour and what if that would be theatre instead fashion collection, this is one of experiments:

image

thinking also about illustration that shows they stroke on paper.

As I have been living in a fashion world for many years it is very close to my heart.

this morning I did colour sheets for each brush and starting to cut out dresses

I did my research on fashion designer illustration that is amazing and very different, here are few of my favourites:

4 thoughts on “strokes of colours

Leave a Reply

