Sketching in Riga International Airoport

Traveling from  Riga back to London, I decided to take more time than usually I would when traveling home.

Because of this enormous sky birds that teared my attention and wish to see them and understand them better, my journey started with admiration and continued with a beautiful suneset above the clouds.

While in airport I saw many flights flying up in to the skyes as a creatures that longs to stay close to the sun.

What a pleasant day!image

One thought on “Sketching in Riga International Airoport

Leave a Reply

