Christmas market

Second part of the day was quite intense, we had to get in to groups and create our brand that will come a live on 4th of December in brick lane market.

I like the idea, because it will give some insights on how it will be after graduating, how is it to start up a small business, freelance work and to comunicate with potential customers.

img_5764After that I went to the letterpress and Kim refreshed my knowledge about type setting, I experimented with Merry Christmas.

img_5763first type I didn’t like because it reminded me of cigaret company’s typeface, so I had to take that back in the boxes and set a new one that looked nice as Christmas should feel.

So I experimented with these  words a little and it looks interesting how they slowly melt  🙂 almost like snowing type img_5760

img_5765

 

Leave a Reply

