Presentation to client

It’s surprising how progressive work can be one day before the presentation, even though I m always trying to be up to date with all the works, this day made my presentation far more better than it could have been. Here are few slides from it: img_6746img_6748img_6749img_6751img_6752

I made illustrations, background pattern for each slide, and adjusted work that I had made previously, also made a little giff .

All though I know there is still a lot of work upfront but at least now I can visualise the final outcome clearer.

And here are my few favourite colleagues presentations:

Leave a Reply

